Shop
Calaways Flowers & Antiques
404 West Main Street Delta, OH 43515
LOCAL: (419) 822-3933
0
Customer Reviews
Calaways Flowers & Antiques
Local Delta, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers in a lovely, sturdy vase! I chose flexible delivery for Mother's Day and they arrived to both houses before Sunday. I received a photo a week after delivery, and they still look great!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you ~ Calaways Flowers for making a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day for my mother! I would highly recommend this florist that has great service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always great arrangements and service from Calaways. I would never look at another florist!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My sister was very happy with the flowers. She said it made her feel special Ordering was convenient. I'd order more often if flowers were more affordable.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom received the Peaceful Comfort flowers. She loved them. Just beautiful. It was exactly like I ordered. This is the first time ordering from Calaways flowers and I will be ordering again. Thank you so much for the awesome service. Cindy W. swanton Ohio
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom received the Peaceful Comfort flowers. She loved them. Just beautiful. It was exactly like I ordered. This is the first time ordering from Calaways flowers and I will be ordering again. Thank you so much for the awesome service. Cindy W. swanton Ohio
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent florists
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you - met my expectations!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The website was easy to navigate and the process was easy, effecient and easy scrolling of your products . Checkout was a snap! You provided exactly what i was looking for and for that I am very grateful.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Completely satisfied with your service.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Worked out great!
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement looked prettier than the picture, and is drying so nicely it can be kept as a dry flower arrangement. My sister loved it....thanks for the great job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Delta, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Calaways Flowers & Antiques
404 West Main Street
Delta, OH. 43515
Local: (419) 822-3933

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-rt